This is me... dashing through the snow! And I'm better at it than I thought... although I have to work on stopping and rounding corners. Or have brakes installed. Mom called me a big wuss because I didn't wanna hang outside and play for very long. Dude - it's COLD out there... and in case she didn't notice, she's got socks and boots on her paws. My paws are NAKED! Plus she had on a hat and winter coat on top of all her regular clothes. Of course she wouldn't mind being outside.Dad went out to plow and I think mom's tryign to work up the energy to do some more packing for the big move to our new house. I can't wait! Mom and dad showed me pictures on the new house but they say the pictures don't do it justice. I kinda wish we could move in sooner, but we have to wait. I gues I can do that -- I'm used to waiting. That's just what I do. I have to wait to be let outside. I have to wait for a treat. I have to wait to be let up on the couch. I have to wait for my food. All this waiting, you think I'd be good at it, but I'm not. Anyway, gonna wait for mom to take me out again and the snow is even deeper! The idiot they hire to make up stuff about the weather says that we're supposd to get an inch of snow every hour. But we don't have to believe that because he's just saying whatever he wants... that's his job. He just gets paid to stand there say anything as long as it has to do with the weather -- it doesn't even have to be true! And it usually isn't. Can you imagine that? Getting paid to lie? But I guess there's lots of jobs like that... politician, lawyer, con-artist, magician, sales person, fortune-teller, executive....







